CONTACT

■ ALGEMEEN CONTACT

CDO NOORDERKEMPEN
Prins Boudewijnlaan 9/3
2300 Turnhout
014 61 15 73
info@cdonoorderkempen.be

■ DIRECTEUR

Bert Adriaensen

014 61 15 73          0484 568 799 
bert.adriaensen@cdonoorderkempen.be

 

■ ADMINISTRATIE

Annick Van den Brande
algemene administratie
014 61 15 73
annick.vandenbrande@cdonoorderkempen.be

■ TEWERKSTELLING

Herwig Vetters
tewerkstellingsbegeleider
0476 64 20 85

herwig.vetters@cdonoorderkempen.be

 

Hilde Meeusen
tewerkstellingsbegeleider
0477 94 18 17
hilde.meeusen@cdonoorderkempen.be

 

Lien Van Dijck
tewerkstellingsbegeleider
0473 50 92 11
lien.vandijck@cdonoorderkempen.be

 

Viv Lanslots
administratie tewerkstelling
014 61 15 73
viv.lanslots@cdonoorderkempen.be

■ VESTIGING ARENDONK (CDOA)

Molenwiel 39 
2370 Arendonk
vestigingsverantwoordelijke

Linda Maes

014 43 16 52        0496 64 42 59

linda.maes@cdonoorderkempen.be

■ VESTIGING HOOGSTRATEN (CDOH)

Gelmelstraat 26 
2320 Hoogstraten
vestigingsverantwoordelijke

Kristin Laurijssen
03 340 40 15      0478 69 05 67
kristin.laurijssen@cdonoorderkempen.be

■ VESTIGING Zandstraat (CDOaanZ)

Zandstraat 85
2300 Turnhout
vestigingsverantwoordelijke

Petra Geukens

014 61 54 42    0485 08 20 19

petra.geukens@cdonoorderkempen.be

■ VESTIGING Noord-Brabantlaan (CDONB)

Noord-Brabantlaan 4 
2300 Turnhout
vestigingsverantwoordelijken

Lieve Van Velthoven

lieve.van.velthoven@cdonoorderkempen.be

Lieve: 0484 56 88 18

Debbie Van Herck

debbie.vanherck@cdonoorderkempen.be

Debbie: 0485 08 59 45

algemeen nummer: 014 42 87 06   

■ CONTACT CLB

          Vrij Centrum Leerlingbegeleiding Kempen 

014 41 64 39

www.clb-kempen.be